• ! ! ! IMPORTANT MESSAGE ! ! !

Discussions about police investigations

In light of recent developments about a player from Premier League being arrested and until there is an official announcement, ALL users should refrain from discussing or speculating about situations around personal off-pitch matters related to any Arsenal player. This is to protect you and the forum.

Users who disregard this reminder will be issued warnings and their posts will get deleted from public.

Lucas Torreira: 2019/20 Performances

Status
Not open for further replies.

GoonerBoy19

holyyy old timer! I was an utter Newb in 03/04, probably the only guy in the whole of India playing CM :lol:

I do remember Karuanyi dimly..my guys were Bakircioglu, Kallstrom (the irony!) and Madiera.

Kallstrom needed time, but Bakircioglu and Madiera were cheat codes.

Well CM 03/04 was very popular in india, the pc version. My personal favourites were Kasper Schmeichel, Cherno Samba and Arteta.

Back to topic, i rate torreira very highly people abusing him should watch him for Uruguay. It's just we don't play that setup.

BigPoppaPump

Reeling from Laca & Kos nightmares
Not gonna miss him, but it is getting worrying how Emery has either managed to or done his best to drive out every single midfielder at the club from when he took over. At this rate only Özil will survive the Emery era.

It might actually be a blessing in surprise if we can get rid of bums like Xhaka and Torreira. However it depends on us actually buying good midfielders which I doubt highly.

MikeVinna

Established Member
It might actually be a blessing in surprise if we can get rid of bums like Xhaka and Torreira. However it depends on us actually buying good midfielders which I doubt highly.

Yeah it’s a real blessing when the manager can’t utilise his players in the best way and they want to leave. Wonder if you’ll be this happy when Auba fecks off in the summer.

scytheavatar

Established Member